Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Desoto Family Care Clinic

Primary Care Practice located in Southaven, MS

73 total reviews

Desoto Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desoto Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve J.
Submitted 11/30/21
I love the experience an I will be back in the future on a regular basis
Ardia J.
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent
Sandra W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very professional and does a thorough job assessing and treating your health care needs. Highly recommend
Shanterry L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Any day at the office with no confrontation and a knowledgeable staff,courtesy, and cleanliness with a professional attitude from the physician is awesome
Christopher R.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very courteous and professional .I’ll be going back.
SANDRA B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Awsome visit Love going there
NASHASTA P.
Submitted 11/09/21
She was great
PEGGY J.
Submitted 11/08/21
Good
Sandra W.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very professional. Open to what patient had to say; and listened. Kind. Explained everything. Comfortable environment.
BETTY H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Everyone was so very nice and helpful and helped me to get better. I plan to return.
SHEREE E.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very professional and listen well
Tempie W.
Submitted 10/29/21
It was okay. It was through. I was given a shot for pain and prescribed meds based on blood work
Deidra S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great team that always take the time to listen to your problems and concerns and they make sure they accommodate all your needs and they always work around the clock
Cordarious W.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great
Keboni A.
Submitted 10/27/21
Love this place
FERNANDO T.
Submitted 10/26/21
It was good
Yolanda S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Good
Jaylen S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Good
WENG Y.
Submitted 10/26/21
doog
EBELINA R.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very professional, had a very understanding doctor and nurses. Great visit