Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Desoto Family Care Clinic

Primary Care Practice located in Southaven, MS & Olive Branch, MS

157 total reviews

Desoto Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desoto Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eliana J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great and fast service
Sharron J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great Professional Nice Listen to your problems Very I will recommend them to my granddaughter Anybody that wants to go there I am going to tell them about DeSoto clinic All on point professionals and love them ❤️
Wonda L T.
Submitted 05/12/22
The provider and associates were helpful and very caring!
Shanterry L.
Submitted 05/11/22
Mrs. Burchfield and the staff are welcoming and if they are rushing. I never feel rushed. They address my concerns when it's my showtime.
Sharon P.
Submitted 04/15/22
The staff was extremely friendly helpful and pleasant. They made my experience not so painful
Jackson H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Quick and resourceful
Judy F.
Submitted 04/10/22
Very nice people pleasant environment very nice experience all around
Shanterry L.
Submitted 04/08/22
Love the aura of staff
Deaudriana J.
Submitted 04/08/22
It’s always a great experience when I have to go. The staff is so helpful, cheerful and nice. I love them!
Keshia J.
Submitted 04/07/22
She took time to listen. She knew by my blood work what prescription I needed to help each other work at it’s best.
Brittney S.
Submitted 04/07/22
First time visit and they took care of me
Darvel J.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very helpful with my visit and health care needs!!!
Demetria C.
Submitted 04/01/22
I loved every moment. From beginning to end.
Ingrid L.
Submitted 03/31/22
Mrs.Burchfield is awesome. She listens to my concerns and I feel very comfortable in her presence.
KENNY T.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very pleasant
Krystal L.
Submitted 03/10/22
Friendly and very knowledgeable
Myles J.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very nice, patient, and listens to patient.
Anita W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone was wonderful
Jennifer W.
Submitted 03/07/22
Wonderful customer service. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable with my concerns.
MILTON L.
Submitted 03/06/22
Hello! I enjoyed my service very professional.