Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Desoto Family Care Clinic

Primary Care Practice located in Southaven, MS

119 total reviews

Desoto Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desoto Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenda W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent
Chewanda F.
Submitted 01/21/22
Really would like this place to be my doctor
Cathlean B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very quick and professional
Ronnie S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great service!
Alexandra S.
Submitted 01/14/22
All of them are so polite, fine people. It's the second time to their clinic and I appreciate their work.
Michael D.
Submitted 01/13/22
Friendly
Kailyn N.
Submitted 01/13/22
Love the staff, patience taking time to explain things and great timing to seeing their patients. Love the godly scriptures as well.
Maliyah C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great staff, great timing to see you overall greatness!!!!
RICARDO K.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great service
Timothy F.
Submitted 01/13/22
Friendly fast no long wait been going to them going on two years
Jonas E.
Submitted 01/12/22
Amazing I feel like I'm back in control
Jimmy W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great service
JUAN G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great
Jennifer S.
Submitted 01/11/22
My visit was awesome and the doctor was beyond helpful and spent the time with me that I needed and did not rush the appointment. I had to call back a few days later and spoke with Mrs. Jay and she went above and beyond to help me. She is amazing and so helpful.
Willie L.
Submitted 01/11/22
My experience with dfcc was a pleasant and expedient one with very friendly and professional service
Jessica B.
Submitted 01/11/22
She is awesome!
JASMINE B.
Submitted 01/11/22
I’ve been here twice for testing. The first time I didn’t have to wait as long due to it being a Friday. The second time, it was a Monday with more people needing a doctor from the weekend. Both times, I didn’t have an appointment, but Fridays are better for walk ins. I waited over 2 hours on a Monday with no appointment. As far as check in, the nurses and doctors, they are friendly and thorough with great bedside manner. I’ll choose them again.
Anthony C.
Submitted 01/10/22
Seems like they have a friendly staff and they was very only today and getting patients in and out and I would recommend other family members thanks for the visit
TERESA G.
Submitted 01/10/22
Had me as in-and-out as possible considering the amount of people waiting for testing.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent service very pleased with the entire staff always polite and professional.