Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Desoto Family Care Clinic

Primary Care Practice located in Southaven, MS & Olive Branch, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
370 total reviews

Desoto Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desoto Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
First time at Desoto family care clinic. FNP Powell was knowledgeable, professional, & friendly. Took time to listen and attend to any concerns I may have. I did not feel rushed or brushed off like previous visit in the past. She shows a great deal concern for her patients! Highly recommend!
BRYAN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very professional environment and hospitable place. I was handled nicely and well.
APRIL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
They was very nice and kind
DORIS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very professional Very polite answering all my concerns Explained everything about my treatment Asked questions about my health Answering all my concerns about my health Cudos to Mrs Bradley job well done I enjoy coming there Keep up your outstanding work Thanks for all u and your staff do
MISTY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Explained treatment very well
MIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very good and fast service everyone was so nice
FELICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great
RANDY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Powell was very personal and kind.
BONNIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Everyone was nice and helpful.
RASHAD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Everything was Great!!! It was Fast, the staff and the doctor was nice and friendly.
LAKYLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Fast
SHUQUITA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great
DEANNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very knowledgeable, professional, and kind. I had a good experience.
TEARSANEE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
It was pleasant and not a long wait time
HOWARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Great overall experience from the time I arrived until the time I left.
JONATHAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Great service. Very friendly and prompt.
REBBIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
My first visit: The young man at the desk was friendly and professional. The young lady that took my vitals was just as pleasant. The FNP(C. Burchfield) took care of my situation in a professional timely manner. I will be going back. Thank you again to a kind courteous staff for making my experience much better than I expected.
LACY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very nice & professional
GWENDOLYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
The entire staff was great! My first time visiting the clinic. I was in and out quickly.
ANDREW D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Susan Rice and Ms. Powell were awesome! My family will be establishing care with Ms. Powell as well.