Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Desoto Family Care Clinic

Primary Care Practice located in Southaven, MS & Olive Branch, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
370 total reviews

Desoto Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desoto Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shanterry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Love the aura of staff
Deaudriana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
It’s always a great experience when I have to go. The staff is so helpful, cheerful and nice. I love them!
Keshia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
She took time to listen. She knew by my blood work what prescription I needed to help each other work at it’s best.
Brittney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
First time visit and they took care of me
Darvel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very helpful with my visit and health care needs!!!
Demetria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I loved every moment. From beginning to end.
Ingrid L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Mrs.Burchfield is awesome. She listens to my concerns and I feel very comfortable in her presence.
KENNY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very pleasant
Krystal L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Friendly and very knowledgeable
Myles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very nice, patient, and listens to patient.
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone was wonderful
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Wonderful customer service. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable with my concerns.
MILTON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Hello! I enjoyed my service very professional.
Jaime V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Great !
Mckarei A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
One of the best ever! My child like most do not like needles. I say the staff was warm and friendly. My first visit and my child was unbelievable.Love medical staff that I can trust.
Arturo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Good
MILLENE J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
I am thankful for Ms. Cindy Burchfield and everyone working there. The experience is pleasant, kind and uplifting!!!
Lanita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Very friendly . My first visit it was only 1 person there ahead of me . I didn’t even wait 10 minutes I was in the back and gone I wasn’t even their an hour. Listened to all my concerns excellent place and staff!!!
Annie J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Service was great clean and friendly
Steve J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
It was awesome