Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Desoto Family Care Clinic

Primary Care Practice located in Southaven, MS & Olive Branch, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
370 total reviews

Desoto Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desoto Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hugh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
New patient for them treated me like an established patient.
Andrea R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
I came in for iv fluids/vitamin infusion! I am so glad I found somewhere to go and I wish more offices would offer these services.
JAJUANNA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
They are friendly, kind and efficient.
Letitia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very pleasant office visit. The entire staff were extremely professional. Did not have to wait, a big plus….
Kira N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I like how you could get in and out
Kaityln C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Fantastic
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
The wait time was short they called me back everything went smoothly. I explained all my concerns. She listen and made referrals to the other drs I needed to see. I will certainly keep them as my primary care. So neat and clean everyone from receptionists to dr were excellent.
TRESHA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
I absolute love DeSoto Family Medical. Everybody is soo friendly and there so quick here. It's so clean and the atmosphere is perfect..
Yolanda U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Nice people fast service
TERESA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
There nice
Cuc L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Sofar so goods for everything..
Glenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent
Chewanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Really would like this place to be my doctor
Cathlean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very quick and professional
Ronnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Great service!
Alexandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
All of them are so polite, fine people. It's the second time to their clinic and I appreciate their work.
Michael D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Friendly
Kailyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Love the staff, patience taking time to explain things and great timing to seeing their patients. Love the godly scriptures as well.
Maliyah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great staff, great timing to see you overall greatness!!!!
RICARDO K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great service