Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Desoto Family Care Clinic

Primary Care Practice located in Southaven, MS & Olive Branch, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
370 total reviews

Desoto Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desoto Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
A
SHEREE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Honest andProfessional
SHEREE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very pleased.
ANGEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
I was very well pleased with my service.
Todd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Everyone was so nice and helpful. They answered all our questions and put us on what we hope to be a path to recovery.
MARTAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
From the time I walked into the office, I was greeted so graciously by the front desk associate--so great when you can see a smile even with a mask on their face. From check-in, I didn't have a long wait, and it seems like they had their staff ready and in position to take care of me to the best of their ability. Very professional staff. Always a pleasure coming to this office. Even as I had questions on other things outside of why I was initially there, the doctor took her time with me, and guided me through steps in getting some other things in order, and I truly thank her and her staff for that. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
They actually listened to my concerns
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
This place was terrific!! I was out of town and they took me as a walk-in and treated me like a long time patient. Polite and professional staff, quick service and great care. Just what I needed when I was sick and on the road. Thanks.
Timolin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Great and convenient location, plenty of parking space. Clinic was very nice and clean. Nice staff
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Staff Really Friendly and showed genuine concern for my well being.
Shanell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I love it there. Very professional and nice.
Christopher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I travel for work. I’ve had a bug for a little over a week. It has gotten bad enough to where it was either their clinic or the ER. Even towards the end of the day they still were able to fit me in and get me scene by one of their physicians. Everyone in the office was terrific. I would recommend this office to everyone in the area.
Teresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent. She was not rushed and really listened. She was very informative and we have a plan on what to do next. Everyone there was excellent.
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Everyone was very nice good experience I needed to get meds refilled
VICTOR J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
In-N-Out with good service quick
Kenneth W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Great staff and got seen quickly.
Kaliyah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Everyone is nice and extremely attentive happy to be a patient.
Steve J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I love the experience an I will be back in the future on a regular basis
Ardia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Very professional and does a thorough job assessing and treating your health care needs. Highly recommend