Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Desoto Family Care Clinic

Primary Care Practice located in Southaven, MS & Olive Branch, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
370 total reviews

Desoto Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desoto Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shanterry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Any day at the office with no confrontation and a knowledgeable staff,courtesy, and cleanliness with a professional attitude from the physician is awesome
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Very courteous and professional .I’ll be going back.
SANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Awsome visit Love going there
NASHASTA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
She was great
PEGGY J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Good
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Very professional. Open to what patient had to say; and listened. Kind. Explained everything. Comfortable environment.
BETTY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Everyone was so very nice and helpful and helped me to get better. I plan to return.
SHEREE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Very professional and listen well
Tempie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
It was okay. It was through. I was given a shot for pain and prescribed meds based on blood work
Deidra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Great team that always take the time to listen to your problems and concerns and they make sure they accommodate all your needs and they always work around the clock
Cordarious W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Great
Keboni A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Love this place
FERNANDO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
It was good
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Good
Jaylen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Good
WENG Y.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
doog
EBELINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Very professional, had a very understanding doctor and nurses. Great visit
LINGLING D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Very sweet and very nice.
VENITA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Great staff, very professional and I'm always satisfied with my care would highly recommend for care
STACEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
They are awesome