Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Desoto Family Care Clinic

Primary Care Practice located in Southaven, MS

73 total reviews

Desoto Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desoto Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINGLING D.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very sweet and very nice.
VENITA D.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great staff, very professional and I'm always satisfied with my care would highly recommend for care
STACEY B.
Submitted 10/23/21
They are awesome
Mary T.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent care as always.
Roslyn R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Warm and friendly. Great service.
Ashlee M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Everyone was great
MIRYAM A.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very caring employees
William N.
Submitted 10/22/21
I always receive great care from everyone at DFCC.
SHARRON L.
Submitted 10/22/21
My first time there. Everyone went out their way and made me feel welcome! Dr. Birchfield was really nice, attentive and answered all my concerns. I would definitely recommend!
TIANA B.
Submitted 10/21/21
I'd made multiple attempts to be seen as a walk in without success BUT when I was seen, I was very pleased with the level of professionalism, customer service, skill, and bedside manner of the staff. I'd recommend
QUOTAJIA P.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very nice young lady , respectful
KIARA G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Good experience no problem excellent service
Sharon S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very good, prompt, office is very clean, staff very kind
Justice T.
Submitted 10/21/21
I love it here. The wait time is less than 30 mins. Everyone is nice. I have no complaints. Thanks for taking care of us.
Quintion W.
Submitted 10/21/21
Pleasant and straight to the point
NANCIE W.
Submitted 10/20/21
I always get the best care from everyone. They are kind courteous and knowledgeable and treat me like family.
NAOMI R.
Submitted 10/20/21
My experience was wonderful they where very fast everyone took very good care of me . Thank you
SHANIQUE P.
Submitted 10/20/21
Fast friendly service
RANESHA W.
Submitted 10/20/21
The staff was amazing and friendly . Service was quick and efficient . The front desk clerk was nice as well.
BARISSA R.
Submitted 10/20/21
She was so sweet and awesome . She cared about what I was going through and that meant a lot to me .