Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Desoto Family Care Clinic

Primary Care Practice located in Southaven, MS & Olive Branch, MS

352 total reviews

Desoto Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desoto Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone was extremely friendly, staff is very fast and efficient without making you feel rushed. After an urgent care matter, I have decided to use this practice for my primary care as well.
Melanie M.
Submitted 09/12/22
It was very nice and clean. I went in with a toothache and she gave me antibiotics but I do wish she would have gave me something for pain. The overall the doctor was good and the place is great. Highly recommend
George T.
Submitted 09/12/22
The staff was very Nice and Personable.
Krystal L.
Submitted 09/10/22
Great experience
Lenny R.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very professional staff. Very minimal wait.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 09/09/22
Pleasant very courteous great attitude.
Samuel G.
Submitted 09/09/22
Every person I interacted with at the clinic was polite and professional, and I was able to come in and get the treatment I needed within a reasonable timeframe.
Mark M.
Submitted 09/09/22
Extremely clean proficient and very professional informative through every step
Sallie G.
Submitted 09/08/22
Everyone was so nice and explained everything to my understanding. Yes I would tell my family and friends about the clinic
Antel P.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very Good
Kelly H.
Submitted 09/07/22
Love how fast I’m in and out
Levera V.
Submitted 09/07/22
This was my second experience and I would recommend Mrs. Powell to anyone seeking a patience’s caring doctor and her staff is also excellent.
BRITTANY L.
Submitted 09/06/22
She is so nice.
PAMELA P.
Submitted 09/06/22
The staff is so friendly & very professional. I’m always knowledgeable about each visit and they want hesitate to answer any and all questions. Fast service too
Msondezi N.
Submitted 09/06/22
Wonderful and good Experience
CAROLYN S.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very good
JACQUELINE M.
Submitted 09/03/22
Great experience
Marcel M.
Submitted 09/02/22
Timely manner Very nice staff
Vondicia J.
Submitted 09/01/22
Great
Mari W.
Submitted 09/01/22
It was good