Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Desoto Family Care Clinic

Primary Care Practice located in Southaven, MS & Olive Branch, MS

157 total reviews

Desoto Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desoto Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaime V.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great !
Mckarei A.
Submitted 02/17/22
One of the best ever! My child like most do not like needles. I say the staff was warm and friendly. My first visit and my child was unbelievable.Love medical staff that I can trust.
Arturo G.
Submitted 02/17/22
Good
MILLENE J.
Submitted 02/12/22
I am thankful for Ms. Cindy Burchfield and everyone working there. The experience is pleasant, kind and uplifting!!!
Lanita S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very friendly . My first visit it was only 1 person there ahead of me . I didn’t even wait 10 minutes I was in the back and gone I wasn’t even their an hour. Listened to all my concerns excellent place and staff!!!
Annie J.
Submitted 02/10/22
Service was great clean and friendly
Steve J.
Submitted 02/07/22
It was awesome
Hugh B.
Submitted 02/07/22
New patient for them treated me like an established patient.
Andrea R.
Submitted 02/07/22
I came in for iv fluids/vitamin infusion! I am so glad I found somewhere to go and I wish more offices would offer these services.
JAJUANNA G.
Submitted 02/04/22
They are friendly, kind and efficient.
Letitia C.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very pleasant office visit. The entire staff were extremely professional. Did not have to wait, a big plus….
Kira N.
Submitted 02/01/22
I like how you could get in and out
Kaityln C.
Submitted 02/01/22
Fantastic
Mary W.
Submitted 01/29/22
The wait time was short they called me back everything went smoothly. I explained all my concerns. She listen and made referrals to the other drs I needed to see. I will certainly keep them as my primary care. So neat and clean everyone from receptionists to dr were excellent.
TRESHA F.
Submitted 01/28/22
I absolute love DeSoto Family Medical. Everybody is soo friendly and there so quick here. It's so clean and the atmosphere is perfect..
Yolanda U.
Submitted 01/27/22
Nice people fast service
TERESA G.
Submitted 01/27/22
There nice
Cuc L.
Submitted 01/27/22
Sofar so goods for everything..
Glenda W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent
Chewanda F.
Submitted 01/21/22
Really would like this place to be my doctor