Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Desoto Family Care Clinic

Primary Care Practice located in Southaven, MS & Olive Branch, MS

352 total reviews

Desoto Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desoto Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica M.
Submitted 09/01/22
This was my first time getting a sinus cocktail shot! The young lady at the front desk was really nice and I didn’t have a long wait time . Very pleased with the service. And in all honesty I feel way better.
JOYCE C.
Submitted 09/01/22
Thanks for a Awesome job , everybody’s was very nice
NANCIE W.
Submitted 08/30/22
The staff took care of me in a professional way
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/30/22
Very short wait time and the staff was really friendly
Betrice B.
Submitted 08/30/22
Friendly and knowledge able
PORSHA S.
Submitted 08/29/22
Very helpful
Charles T.
Submitted 08/29/22
Excellent
Cheryl D.
Submitted 08/27/22
Very caring & concern
Tamara R.
Submitted 08/27/22
They were very nice and made my first visit a good one.
Mozella S.
Submitted 08/27/22
Their intentions and service are aligned. I did have a really good experience coming to this location. Everyone was very engaging and appeared to be be genuinely interested in helping. This was my first visit so I am hoping service is consistent. Also, they appear to have the best self-pay prices.
Rhonda K.
Submitted 08/27/22
Very pleasant, treated me so very well from time I walked in til time I walked out. Not a long wait time. Great experience
TRUDY J.
Submitted 08/26/22
Super clean office, very organized, quick but thorough appointment.
Doris J.
Submitted 08/26/22
Awesome experience loved it Everybody was so nice and professional I love going there cudos to your staff
Michael I.
Submitted 08/26/22
Everyone there was very friendly and patient with me. I would recommend Desoto Family Care Clinic to anyone.
Pamela E.
Submitted 08/25/22
It was a helpful place to go because I didn't want to have to drive to Germantown to sit in my car to have my nose poked to see.if covid. Instead Dr Bradley explained everything to me and after checking me, I did have covid. I sent my husband to her office to be tested and he also was positive for covid. Zpak was given to both of us. It was that easy!!
Vimal P.
Submitted 08/25/22
Love this place. The facility is clean. The staffing is excellent. It nice calm and quiet.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 08/24/22
Really liked the fast pace. The doctors take up a lot of time with you and they’re very friendly.
DIXIE J.
Submitted 08/24/22
So far so good. Listens to you.
Randi W.
Submitted 08/24/22
Loved the office and staff
LOIS R.
Submitted 08/24/22
My experience there was great.