Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Desoto Family Care Clinic

Primary Care Practice located in Southaven, MS

73 total reviews

Desoto Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desoto Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NATOSHA B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent
Amanda R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very professional Took care of all my concerns. Very clean place.
JENIFER R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Service was great no long wait in lobby my fist time visiting service was great
Rhondi S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Awesome
LARRY W.
Submitted 10/18/21
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Every thing was done in a efficient and timely manor. I was very pleased with the way my visit was handled. I would highly recommend Desoto Family Clinic .
Alyssah J.
Submitted 10/18/21
Nice staff… very helpful
Terri P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very polite, and she made me feel very comfortable. She made our visit feel like a safe space and she was not being judgmental.
DANIEL H.
Submitted 10/18/21
Nice trip to the doctor office
Tierre C.
Submitted 10/17/21
Great
Dominique B.
Submitted 10/16/21
Staff was friendly and helpful
Sossou K.
Submitted 10/16/21
Good
DANIELLE B.
Submitted 10/16/21
Mrs. Cindy is the best!
Natasha H.
Submitted 10/16/21
The office was very clean the staff was nice and attentive. I got seen maybe 10 minutes after I arrived.
Payden B.
Submitted 10/16/21
Overall great
DARRYL K.
Submitted 10/15/21
I
Emma T.
Submitted 10/15/21
My husband and I were met with kindness and efficiency. The staff were very great and we were well pleased with our visit. Thank you so much.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 10/15/21
She was more helpful than any other nurse I’ve ever been to
Juanita W.
Submitted 10/15/21
* It outstanding almost too good to be true.
Tonya J.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very thorough and quick. In and out in an hour.
BRAYLEN T.
Submitted 10/13/21
She listen she communicates thats important made us feel confident in her knowledge!