Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Desoto Family Care Clinic

Primary Care Practice located in Southaven, MS & Olive Branch, MS

157 total reviews

Desoto Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desoto Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana R.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very quick service and very communicative
Travis B.
Submitted 01/06/22
They were great
Ugunda T.
Submitted 01/04/22
It was great
ELMO G.
Submitted 01/03/22
The best
ROBERT B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great
Monica T.
Submitted 12/29/21
Everyone was so wonderful and friendly and even though they were so busy with so many Covid patients they were still interested in me. I love the Bible scriptures hanging around on the walls. I think I want to make this my new doctors office.
Sherry B.
Submitted 12/29/21
B
Sherry B.
Submitted 12/29/21
A
SHEREE E.
Submitted 12/28/21
Honest andProfessional
SHEREE E.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very pleased.
ANGEL P.
Submitted 12/28/21
I was very well pleased with my service.
Todd B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Everyone was so nice and helpful. They answered all our questions and put us on what we hope to be a path to recovery.
MARTAS C.
Submitted 12/17/21
From the time I walked into the office, I was greeted so graciously by the front desk associate--so great when you can see a smile even with a mask on their face. From check-in, I didn't have a long wait, and it seems like they had their staff ready and in position to take care of me to the best of their ability. Very professional staff. Always a pleasure coming to this office. Even as I had questions on other things outside of why I was initially there, the doctor took her time with me, and guided me through steps in getting some other things in order, and I truly thank her and her staff for that. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
Susan S.
Submitted 12/17/21
They actually listened to my concerns
Stephen H.
Submitted 12/17/21
This place was terrific!! I was out of town and they took me as a walk-in and treated me like a long time patient. Polite and professional staff, quick service and great care. Just what I needed when I was sick and on the road. Thanks.
Timolin K.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great and convenient location, plenty of parking space. Clinic was very nice and clean. Nice staff
Robert K.
Submitted 12/16/21
Staff Really Friendly and showed genuine concern for my well being.
Shanell S.
Submitted 12/14/21
I love it there. Very professional and nice.
Christopher L.
Submitted 12/14/21
I travel for work. I’ve had a bug for a little over a week. It has gotten bad enough to where it was either their clinic or the ER. Even towards the end of the day they still were able to fit me in and get me scene by one of their physicians. Everyone in the office was terrific. I would recommend this office to everyone in the area.
Teresa L.
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent. She was not rushed and really listened. She was very informative and we have a plan on what to do next. Everyone there was excellent.