Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Desoto Family Care Clinic

Primary Care Practice located in Southaven, MS & Olive Branch, MS

352 total reviews

Desoto Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desoto Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madison M.
Submitted 08/23/22
I love that this place is women ran! Everyone is so sweet and friendly. Recommending these sweet ladies to all my friends!
Brandi P.
Submitted 08/23/22
I was very nervous going in. But the ladies made me feel so comfortable and were very helpful!
Ashley M.
Submitted 08/22/22
Love this place
Jessy M.
Submitted 08/22/22
Very helpful very concerned about my overall health very informative
Camillia G.
Submitted 08/22/22
Great ‼️
Deunta M.
Submitted 08/20/22
Amazing with friendly staff
Janice Rosetta I.
Submitted 08/20/22
Thanks
Camillia G.
Submitted 08/19/22
I loved the staff everyone was so genuinely nice..
MARGIE I.
Submitted 08/19/22
Everyone was very polite seem concerned about my sickness got seen in good time Changing drs. To this office. Very good care
Jose T.
Submitted 08/19/22
Taken care of very quickly and well
Herbert M.
Submitted 08/18/22
One of the best doctors and staff I have been to in my life
Paul J.
Submitted 08/18/22
Good experience
ASHLEY A.
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent
Theresa G.
Submitted 08/18/22
Everyone was really nice and helpful my visit was a speedy Thorough In-N-Out.
Christina P.
Submitted 08/17/22
I was taken back quickly. Total time there from wait to walk out was less than an hour and I had just called a few hours earlier. The staff was professional and attentive.
Damarion E.
Submitted 08/17/22
Great
Leteasha H.
Submitted 08/16/22
They get you in and out. Very fast service.
Michael L.
Submitted 08/15/22
These people are fantastic !!! Keep up the good work !!!
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 08/15/22
The best
Vincent J.
Submitted 08/15/22
Well received with greeting. Very clean waiting and exam room environment. Staff on point with information given to patients. Enjoy the visit...