Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Desoto Family Care Clinic

Primary Care Practice located in Southaven, MS

119 total reviews

Desoto Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desoto Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quintion W.
Submitted 10/21/21
Pleasant and straight to the point
NANCIE W.
Submitted 10/20/21
I always get the best care from everyone. They are kind courteous and knowledgeable and treat me like family.
NAOMI R.
Submitted 10/20/21
My experience was wonderful they where very fast everyone took very good care of me . Thank you
SHANIQUE P.
Submitted 10/20/21
Fast friendly service
RANESHA W.
Submitted 10/20/21
The staff was amazing and friendly . Service was quick and efficient . The front desk clerk was nice as well.
BARISSA R.
Submitted 10/20/21
She was so sweet and awesome . She cared about what I was going through and that meant a lot to me .
NATOSHA B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent
Amanda R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very professional Took care of all my concerns. Very clean place.
JENIFER R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Service was great no long wait in lobby my fist time visiting service was great
Rhondi S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Awesome
LARRY W.
Submitted 10/18/21
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Every thing was done in a efficient and timely manor. I was very pleased with the way my visit was handled. I would highly recommend Desoto Family Clinic .
Alyssah J.
Submitted 10/18/21
Nice staff… very helpful
Terri P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very polite, and she made me feel very comfortable. She made our visit feel like a safe space and she was not being judgmental.
DANIEL H.
Submitted 10/18/21
Nice trip to the doctor office
Tierre C.
Submitted 10/17/21
Great
Dominique B.
Submitted 10/16/21
Staff was friendly and helpful
Sossou K.
Submitted 10/16/21
Good
DANIELLE B.
Submitted 10/16/21
Mrs. Cindy is the best!
Natasha H.
Submitted 10/16/21
The office was very clean the staff was nice and attentive. I got seen maybe 10 minutes after I arrived.
Payden B.
Submitted 10/16/21
Overall great