Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Desoto Family Care Clinic

Primary Care Practice located in Southaven, MS & Olive Branch, MS

271 total reviews

Desoto Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desoto Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica A.
Submitted 07/06/22
Finally, someone who genuinely listens and provides great care. 100% recommend.
Kameshia H.
Submitted 07/06/22
My NP was amazing! She provided me with several options and was very knowledgeable. She also made me feel extremely comfortable.
Breouna S.
Submitted 07/06/22
great atmosphere
Caremeneisha I.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great service and great medical care!
Recharlote L.
Submitted 07/05/22
Great staff and service
Carol J.
Submitted 07/05/22
It was different but ok just not use to the I guess the new way
Sergio M.
Submitted 07/05/22
Great people great hospitality
Lotoya G.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very knowledgeable, friendly, personable, great people person skills
Raiauna H.
Submitted 06/30/22
My granddaughter did not feel any compassion and was not prepared for this visit
PAMELA P.
Submitted 06/30/22
Always qk service and friendly staff
ROBERT H.
Submitted 06/20/22
Now it’s not required
Kenny T.
Submitted 06/17/22
They’re very professional and courteous. They get you in and out!!! I love it!
Christina P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very sweet physicians and took excellent care of what I need Done
John N.
Submitted 06/14/22
friendly helpful staff
Victoria J.
Submitted 06/14/22
FNP Danielle Bradley is the best it’s Excellent experience my new Doctor from the front all the way to the back was great experience. If anybody reads this you will not be disappointed all your concerns or questions will be answered very quickly and well. She will stand in talk to you about you health in if you have any questions she will find out or answer as of her best ability. You will not be disappointed
Gracy L.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent
Kenny T.
Submitted 06/13/22
They are very courteous and respectful. They get you in and out.
SHACARLA W.
Submitted 06/11/22
My experience was AMAZING! I was in and out within an hour! The nurse listened and empathized with me! I would definitely recommend to anyone seeking a primary care doctor or other medical services!
Kenny T.
Submitted 06/10/22
Got me in and out
Catherine M.
Submitted 06/10/22
I had to wait a little bit but I come at lunchtime so I totally understand as soon as I got back I was Seeing very quickly and guy took an care of and with a toddler that is awesome