Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Desoto Family Care Clinic

Primary Care Practice located in Southaven, MS & Olive Branch, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
370 total reviews

Desoto Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desoto Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Love this place
Jessy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Very helpful very concerned about my overall health very informative
Camillia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great ‼️
Deunta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Amazing with friendly staff
Janice Rosetta I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Thanks
Camillia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I loved the staff everyone was so genuinely nice..
MARGIE I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Everyone was very polite seem concerned about my sickness got seen in good time Changing drs. To this office. Very good care
Jose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Taken care of very quickly and well
Herbert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
One of the best doctors and staff I have been to in my life
Paul J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Good experience
ASHLEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent
Theresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Everyone was really nice and helpful my visit was a speedy Thorough In-N-Out.
Christina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I was taken back quickly. Total time there from wait to walk out was less than an hour and I had just called a few hours earlier. The staff was professional and attentive.
Damarion E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Great
Leteasha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
They get you in and out. Very fast service.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
These people are fantastic !!! Keep up the good work !!!
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
The best
Vincent J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Well received with greeting. Very clean waiting and exam room environment. Staff on point with information given to patients. Enjoy the visit...
Terkeylier I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Short wait, friendly and professional staff. Easy to talk to doctor
Martin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
They were very courteous and professional. Barely any wait and I will definitely come back if I need more assistance.