Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Desoto Family Care Clinic

Primary Care Practice located in Southaven, MS & Olive Branch, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
370 total reviews

Desoto Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desoto Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shemieka A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
NA
Joshua D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Nothing negative to say about it.!
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
As usual I was treated the respect and a very pleasant attitude as she examine and treated me for my reason for my visit and I was very thankful for the service I received. Thank you again.
Brenette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Great
Vondicia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great every time I come im glad I found this clinic.
Cassandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
This was my first visit. Warm and caring staff with professionalism at the same time. Ms. Powell is also a person that takes the time to listen and also thorough.
Lizzie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
The staff was warm and helpful. My visit was completed in a timely manner.
Lorie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Awesome place.. Dr and her staff
Audrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I love the experience and I will definitely recommend them and this will be my family’s clinic, great customer service
Wendy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Easy, convenient, personable and timely
Shawn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
This was my first visit and it was a pleasant experience. The staff was friendly, the clinic was nice, the wait was not long, getting an appointment took days not months and based off this first experience this will now be my new primary care.
Karin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
good
Shannon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Courteous staff and provider.
Frederick F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Quick service, great communication 10/10 Would recommend
JIMMY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Good everything anđ no complain ít. 10/10
Tatia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
All the members of the staff team was professional and excellent spirits the environment was clean and inviting.
Frederick F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Essentially no wait time, great communication
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
very pleased
Zykeius P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Service was Great!
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Excellent. Very friendly, easily accessible, personable, relaxing atmosphere. Recommend the clinic all the time.