Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Desoto Family Care Clinic

Primary Care Practice located in Southaven, MS & Olive Branch, MS

271 total reviews

Desoto Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desoto Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terrence V.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent
Dee P.
Submitted 06/09/22
Efficient and pleasant
Terri E.
Submitted 06/07/22
My first visit with this clinic, the staff and D. Bradley made me feel very comfortable. I have a very complex medical history and they took amazing care of me
Terri E.
Submitted 06/07/22
Amazing service. Compassionate and professional. Staff was great
Najah P.
Submitted 06/07/22
The atmosphere was very pleasant and soothing. The two young ladies who works in the back was very compassionate and friendly.
Peggy W.
Submitted 06/04/22
This is the way healthcare SHOULD be. Dr.s'and nurses talking with patients honestly, not performing procedures only for profit. Taking time to find out a new patients previous medical history. I feel more confident going to this clinic than I have at any Dr. Or clinic in a long time.
Tanya K.
Submitted 06/01/22
The lady that drew my blood was real nice
Sandra R.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very very friendly, professional, very knowledgeable, very good time management, I really enjoyed my experience was in and out less than and hour, the facility was very clean, just an excellent staff, I am so glad I choice you guys. Thanks for all you do. God bless
Lisa M.
Submitted 05/29/22
Everything was super simple from start to finish. I was able to schedule a new patient appointment online that fit my schedule perfectly. Not only that, but I was scheduled on the Friday prior to Memorial weekend at 4:15 pm, which I can tell you from my working in the medical field for 25 years this is almost unheard of. I arrived to the office at 4:05 pm and was immediately greeted by the young man at the front desk. He promptly started the check in process and within a few minutes I was called back by a nurse to be triaged. She took a thorough medical history and vitals. I was then placed in a patient room and within a couple of minutes tops the nurse practitioner greeted me and began my visit. The nurse practitioner took the time to review my medical history and medications again, we discussed my reason for the visit, as well as a plan for a referral to a rheumatologist in my insurance network. She also ordered basic lab testing/blood work after confirming I had not had any done in the new year, which the nurse completed right away. I was also given clear instructions on when to expect results, as well as appointment information for a new rheumatologist. I needed to establish with a medical provider close to home for basic sick visits, wellness check-ups and other basic, medical needs. I also needed a referral to a new rheumatologist in my network. I am thrilled I was able to find just that! The staff was warm and welcoming, the office was very clean and I could tell proper steps were taken to ensure the health and safety of everyone. I would highly recommend this office to anyone and I appreciate them treating me well at my visit.
Diane W.
Submitted 05/28/22
They were very compassion and took the time out to l listen carefully of what was going on with me.
Jeannette H.
Submitted 05/21/22
Good
Wilma O.
Submitted 05/19/22
You all was so so kind and nice you all took pride and you all work I really love that I just want to say thanks you all so much
Vakyla Y.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone was nice ! Most definitely coming back .
Rashard D.
Submitted 05/16/22
Everyone was nice. I was in and out.
Eliana J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great and fast service
Sharron J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great Professional Nice Listen to your problems Very I will recommend them to my granddaughter Anybody that wants to go there I am going to tell them about DeSoto clinic All on point professionals and love them ❤️
Wonda L T.
Submitted 05/12/22
The provider and associates were helpful and very caring!
Shanterry L.
Submitted 05/11/22
Mrs. Burchfield and the staff are welcoming and if they are rushing. I never feel rushed. They address my concerns when it's my showtime.
Sharon P.
Submitted 04/15/22
The staff was extremely friendly helpful and pleasant. They made my experience not so painful
Jackson H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Quick and resourceful