Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Desoto Family Care Clinic

Primary Care Practice located in Southaven, MS & Olive Branch, MS

271 total reviews

Desoto Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desoto Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve J.
Submitted 02/07/22
It was awesome
Hugh B.
Submitted 02/07/22
New patient for them treated me like an established patient.
Andrea R.
Submitted 02/07/22
I came in for iv fluids/vitamin infusion! I am so glad I found somewhere to go and I wish more offices would offer these services.
JAJUANNA G.
Submitted 02/04/22
They are friendly, kind and efficient.
Letitia C.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very pleasant office visit. The entire staff were extremely professional. Did not have to wait, a big plus….
Kira N.
Submitted 02/01/22
I like how you could get in and out
Kaityln C.
Submitted 02/01/22
Fantastic
Mary W.
Submitted 01/29/22
The wait time was short they called me back everything went smoothly. I explained all my concerns. She listen and made referrals to the other drs I needed to see. I will certainly keep them as my primary care. So neat and clean everyone from receptionists to dr were excellent.
TRESHA F.
Submitted 01/28/22
I absolute love DeSoto Family Medical. Everybody is soo friendly and there so quick here. It's so clean and the atmosphere is perfect..
Yolanda U.
Submitted 01/27/22
Nice people fast service
TERESA G.
Submitted 01/27/22
There nice
Cuc L.
Submitted 01/27/22
Sofar so goods for everything..
Glenda W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent
Chewanda F.
Submitted 01/21/22
Really would like this place to be my doctor
Cathlean B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very quick and professional
Ronnie S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great service!
Alexandra S.
Submitted 01/14/22
All of them are so polite, fine people. It's the second time to their clinic and I appreciate their work.
Michael D.
Submitted 01/13/22
Friendly
Kailyn N.
Submitted 01/13/22
Love the staff, patience taking time to explain things and great timing to seeing their patients. Love the godly scriptures as well.
Maliyah C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great staff, great timing to see you overall greatness!!!!